Reviews

Reviews

View All Doors Plus Reviews

default image

The shutters fitted very well and looks great. Well done by Doors Plus Minchinbury!

Just had our plantation shutters installed by Julian & Margaret, just wanted to say a big thank you to Julian & Margaret their customer service, cleanliness and lovely attitude was a pleasure to have as installers in our home.

Nothing was a problem to Julian and Margaret kept our property inside & outside clean from mess etc.

The shutters fitted very well and look great…..well done.

Greg & Marg Williams Customer Review Minchinbury, NSW 05/05/2020

default image

Great work from Doors Plus Minchinbury team!

The team at Minchinbury were great, our order was ready within the week!
I’d recommend the team any day. Mitchell was a great help!

Natalie Reyes Facebook Review Minchinbury, NSW 29/04/2020

default image

Excellent service received from Todd and Dean at Doors Plus Newcastle!

I received awesome customer service from Todd at your Newcastle store where I bought my Guardian Door. He was so helpful, professional and nothing was too much trouble. Todd arranged for Dean to come and fit my door today . Dean was also so good at what he does. He was very prompt and his workmanship was excellent. I love my new front door. Thank you to both of them for the excellent service I received and I will be recommending Doors Plus because of this service.

Carmel Drennan Facebook Review Newcastle, NSW 21/04/2020

default image

Very pleased with the fantastic job done by the installers from Doors Plus Minchinbury!

Massive shout out to Doors plus and the installers Mick and Julian for the sensational job they did this morning transforming my house. Could not be happier and pleased with how it turned out.

Kate Ritchie Facebook Review Minchinbury, NSW 20/04/2020

default image

Very prompt and great service from Doors Plus Newcastle!

Great job and price on install of our French doors. Very prompt and great service

Adam Gibson Facebook Review Newcastle, NSW 20/04/2020

default image

My neighbours might like one of these doors too! – Balcatta Doors Plus

Dear Sir/Madam

I want to say what an excellent job your carpenter did with the installation of the door. He was punctual, well presented, a neat and tidy worker and most helpful in every way.

We are living in most trying times right now and it is good to know that you are able to carry on with your important work. Well done to all (it was worth waiting for)! PS: I’m working on my neighbours to see if they might like one of these doors too.

Sincerely yours

Neil Customer Review Balcatta, WA 30/03/2020

default image

Most efficient and professional service received from Doors Plus, Stafford!

Most efficient and professional service. Had 11 internal doors done, and it was so easy, ordered doors, hardware, painted and installed all within 4 weeks. Showroom staff were fantastic and the installer was friendly, and thoroughly professional, and would highly recommended, was so much better than going through Bunnings.

Kristina Grimshaw Customer Review Stafford, QLD 11/02/2020

default image

Very happy with our external laundry door from Doors Plus St Marys!

We are very happy with our new external door to the laundry. Brett was quick to come and measure up and Ben came 10 days later to do a brilliant job with the installation. Thoroughly recommend Doors Plus 👌😍

Jenny Vonthien Facebook Review St Marys, SA 03/02/2020

default image

I have no hesitation in recommending Doors Plus and wish we had known of them earlier – Campbellfield Doors Plus

We have just had triple bifold doors installed by Doors Plus.  Keith, their installation man, did a great job and we could not be happier.

They were so easy to deal with right through the entire process – selection and advice, measuring, booking in the installation, and then the installation and removal of the existing door frame.

Doors Plus also represent great value as we had another quote for the same price which did not include installation.  The great thing with Doors Plus is that assume responsibility for the end result.

I have no hesitation in recommending Doors Plus and wish we had known of them earlier.

Thanks to the whole team – Aleks (initial advice), Mandy (arranging an earlier installation) and especially Keith for a great job in installing the doors!

Mark Austin Customer Review Campbellfield, VIC 16/12/2019

default image

Thank you Door Plus, Springvale for a great job installing my entrance Door!

Thank you for a great job installing my entrance Door. The installer Ben and his mate did a very good professional job. They were very polite and informative.

Nicholette Radhakrishnan Facebook Review Springvale, VIC 28/10/2019

default image

Thank you to Hadi and David for service and help from Doors Plus Springvale.

Very pleased with the job Hadi did. Thank you to David for service and help.

Barbara Mcgee Customer Review Springvale, VIC 14/10/2019

default image

We are happy customers and think our doors look fabulous, thanks to Doors Plus Macgregor!

I would like to say thank you for the good service. Doors are fitted trouble free (to us). Brock and his buddy were very professional and efficient and its great not having to clean up after having work done. They left everything clean and tidy. We are happy customers and think our doors look fabulous.

Rae Fitzgerald and Don Stephens Customer Review Macgregor, QLD 14/10/2019

default image

George from Doors Plus Casula is the best installer I’ve ever had.

George from Doors Plus Casula is the best installer I’ve ever had. Professional tradesman are hard to come by theses days. Thanks George you made my new door n sidelight install amazing.

Gai Hill Facebook Review Casula, NSW 11/10/2019

default image

Very happy with our new garage door which was installed on time. Thanks to David and Hadi from Doors Plus Springvale!

Our garage door was installed on time by Hadi Aridi.
We purchase the door from Doors Plus, salesman David.

Alfred Flores Customer Review Springvale, VIC 23/09/2019

default image

Very happy with our new door installed from Doors Plus Macgregor!

We recently had a new door installed at our property. We are very happy with the door. As the door faces west, it is a product that we could use to provide shade during the afternoons that fits onto glass, clothes, curtains etc.

Ray Customer Review Macgregor, QLD 06/09/2019

default image

Extremely happy with the customer service and the door installation from Wayne and team at Doors Plus Sefton Park!

Just wanted to say thanks for excellent customer service, both from Wayne in the store and from the two guys who fitted the door today. They were fantastic and I now have a perfect door and dog door installed. Extremely happy!

Laura Parry Customer Review Sefton Park, SA 03/09/2019

default image

Very happy with our newly installed front door from Doors Plus Balcatta.

We are absolutely very happy with professional carpenter who installed the front door.

Colette Nicot Customer Review Balcatta, WA 02/09/2019

default image

Very Happy with our new doors from Doors Plus Casula!

We are very happy with our new doors. Gives lots of light and looks really modern from what we had.

Colin & Sandra Strudwick Customer Review Casula, NSW 02/09/2019

default image

Excellent customer service again both Instore and on delivery from Fyshwick Doors Plus!

Excellent customer service again both Instore and on delivery! Thank you all

Barbara Flynn Customer Review Canberra, ACT 15/08/2019

default image

Thankyou to Granville Doors Plus

Thanks to Granville Doors plus, very happy with the good service and efficiency.

Very good service!

Carmen Rosa Avila Customer Review Granville, NSW 08/08/2019

1 2 3 79