Reviews

Reviews

View All Doors Plus Reviews

default image

Very happy with our new front door and side panel installed from Doors Plus Minchinbury!

Just had our new front door and side panel fitted, we are very happy with them.

John Webster Customer Review Minchinbury, NSW July 9, 2019

default image

Thank you Doors Plus Minchinbury for the beautiful 4 panel Shaker doors!

Just received our delivery of the 4 panel shaker doors and they are beautiful! Thank you doors plus!

Sharon Johnstone Parsons Facebook Review Minchinbury, NSW July 4, 2019

default image

Professional and efficient job done by the carpenter from Balcatta store!

Naim from Doors Plus Balcatta installed three doors yesterday, what a professional and efficient job.

Sarah Customer Review Balcatta, WA July 1, 2019

default image

Great work done by the carpenter and received good service from Granville store!

Tim did a cracking job of installing the door even allowing for the warp in the frame. Also good service from the Granville office in sorting out the correct door in the first place.

 

Ian D Customer Review Granville, NSW July 1, 2019

default image

Doors Plus Balcatta Great Work!

Thanks Doors Plus Balcatta for a Job Well Done and a special thank you to Mark the carpenter.

On time, professional and courteous !!

Regards

Carl

Carl G Customer Review Balcatta, WA June 6, 2019

default image

To The Manager of Doors Plus Campbellfield

Dear Sir,

Thankyou very much on the completion of our new front doors. We are thrilled with the look of the complete job. The screen door has received quite a few complimentary remarks on how well it blends in with the front door, and how we have complete vision of who is calling.

The next gasp of amazement comes as the door glides shut, the definite engagement of the closure, and the ease with which one can lock the door. What an Achievement!

Please pass onto Doug the installer our appreciation of a job well and truly carried out. Every contact with your staff re appt times was carried out in a timely and professional way. Thanks for making this a pleasant experience for a couple of oldies who had thought customer service had vanished.

Good luck to all

Yours Sincerely Rita & Harry

 

Rita & Harry Customer Review Campbellfield, VIC June 3, 2019

default image

Just a Message to Say Thankyou – Doors Plus Casula

Hi Guys,

Just a message to say thankyou to the team for all their help with our doors.

Duc did an amazing job installing our doors.

They look great!

Thanks – Emma

Emma Heffernan Customer Review Casula, NSW May 28, 2019

default image

Very happy with our amazing new French doors installed from Allan at Newcastle store!

Just wanted to say how happy we are with our French doors we had installed yesterday! They look amazing!

I can’t stop looking at the doors and admiring them Getting them painted soon !

Jenene Ellis Facebook Review Newcastle, NSW May 17, 2019

default image

Got my new door installed last week ! Did a fantastic job 👍 from Glen at Macgregor

Got my new door installed last week 🙂Did a fantastic job 👍

 

Ann-Charlotte McCrenor Facebook Review Macgregor, QLD May 17, 2019

default image

Thanks Aleks for your service and everything else, no complaints at Campbellfield!

Thanks for everything, your service 100% no complaints.

Garry’s work was excellent, Dougs work the same highly enough!

Thanks Aleks for your help and advice and everything else.

John and Sandra Customer Review Campbellfield, VIC May 14, 2019

default image

OUR THANKS AND APPRECIATION FOR A JOB THAT WAS VERY WELL DONE BY ALEKS AND SAM AT CAMPBELLFIELD!

R. HARVY,
29TH APRIL. 2019.

THE MANAGER,
DOORS PLUS, CAMPBELLFIELD. vic

DEAR SIR,
ON FRIDAY 26TH APRIL I HAD MY NEW DOOR AND SIDE PANEL INSTALLED BY YOUR STAFF.
I MUST SAY THAT THE RESULTS HAVE EXCEEDED BOTH MY HUSBANDS AND MY HOPES. IT IS
FANTASTIC! OPENS AND CLOSES AT A TOUCH, AND WHEN THE DOOR MAGNET IS ENGAGED
THE DOOR IS HELD FIRMLY IN PLACE WHILE I GET IN AND OUT OF THE HOUSE. THIS IS NOT EASY AS
BOTH MY HUSBAND AND I ARE IN OUR EIGHTIES AND NEED TO USE WALKING FRAMES.

HOWEVER, I AM WRITING TO YOU TO PASS ON OUR APPRECIATION TO THE HELP AND
ATTENTION GIVEN TO US BY YOUR STAFF. WHEN WE CAME TO SELECT THE DOOR AND SIDE
PANEL YOUR SALES REPRESENTATIVE ALEKS TOOK GREAT CARE TO MEET OUR REQUIREMENTS
AND KEPT US INFORMED OF TIME AND DATE THAT THE CARPENTER WOULD BE COMING TO TAKE MEASUREMENTS ETC.

THE FITTING DAY ARRIVED AND SO DID SAMI IT WAS COLD AND WET AND MY DOOR
OPENING FACED THE FREEZING BLASTS OF WIND. I THOUGHT IT WOULD ALL CANCELLED AND A NEW DATE SET. SAM WORKED UNDER MY CARPORT- OPEN TO THE WIND AND OCCASIONAL
FLURRY OF RAIN. MY DOOR WAS FITTED, SAM WAS METICULOUS IN FINSHING THE FRAME
INSIDE AND OUTSIDE OF THE HOUSE, CLEANED UP ALL TRACES OF SAWDUST ETC, OFFCUTS AND PACKING MATERIAL FROM THE CARPORT. HE DID NOT LEAVE UNTIL ALMOST DARK AT 6 OCLOCK, VERY COLD AND DAMP. HE HAD NOT STOPPED FOR LUNCH, AND WHEN I OFFERED TO MAKE A HOT COFFEE, HE DECLINED AS IT LOOKED LIKE ANOTHER SHOWER OF RAIN WAS
GOING TO START.

PLEASE PASS ONTO BOTH ALEKS AND SAM OUR THANKS AND APPRECIATION FOR
A JOB THAT WAS VERY WELL DONE, AND SHOULD NEED ANOTHER DOOR I CERTAINLY
KNOW WHERE TO COME.

YOURS SINCERELY

RITA & TOM HARVY

Rita & Tom Harvy Customer Review Campbellfield, VIC May 6, 2019

default image

Very happy with our hardwood Bi-folds installed yesterday after an informative talk with Gaurav at Stafford!

We had our hardwood Bi-folds installed yesterday and we are very happy. Turned up on time when said and the tradesman was just lovely. Looking forward to our Louvre shutters to arrive in due course to finalise our room. We had an idea of what we wanted , but needed more information and from the moment we spoke with Gaurav from the Stafford store it gave us a better understanding and we went away to make our final decision and came back the following week to order and have the doors installed. Our room looks amazing with them on and I would have no hesitation in using them again

Judith Crawford Facebook Review Stafford, QLD April 15, 2019

default image

All in all a great experience from Minchinbury!

Doors plus minchunbury replaced some very sad looking doors at my place and they are really nice! They had to come and tweak them a little, and it wasn’t a problem. All in all a great experience and I’ll be back !

Deb Mccamish Facebook Review Minchinbury, NSW April 8, 2019

default image

Shout out to Doors Plus West Gosford who supplied and fitted two barn doors for us today.

We had two barn doors fitted on Monday through your Gosford store. Your carpenter did an amazing job. Lovely guy too. The attention to detail of your carpenter was brilliant. We ordered the doors raw because we were going to paint them, but the wood is so beautiful I think we will wax them. Great service, great quality and very affordable compared to other suppliers we looked at.

Bee Taylor Facebook Review Gosford, NSW April 5, 2019

default image

Thank you for our new door purchased at Footscray Doors Plus!

Thank you for our new door we built in a estate with everyone having the same door everyone has been commenting on how our home stands out.

Kim Heggie Facebook Review Footscray, VIC April 1, 2019

default image

I like to say how satisfied I was with the service provided by Deelipa when I was at the Springvale store

I like to say how satisfied I was with the service provided by Deelipa when I was at the store.

Instant welcoming Staff with a smile,helpful and very knowledgeable of the products for someone like me who is not familiar with doors and its qualities.

Appavoo S Customer Review Springvale, VIC March 14, 2019

default image

Doors Plus West Gosford did a fantastic job. Many thanks to Steve, Jordan!

Doors Plus West Gosford did a fantastic job. Many thanks to Steve, Jordan and thoroughly professional Tom.

We are very satisfied customers.

Geoff Floyd Customer Review Gosford, NSW March 12, 2019

default image

Delighted with my new sliding doors and security door supplied by doors plus sefton park

Delighted with my new sliding doors and security door supplied by doors plus sefton park

Kathy Macan Facebook Review Sefton Park, SA March 11, 2019

default image

Great job a pleasure to deal with Doors Plus Mitcham

The Nunawading store personal where great.Dean gave us a time for the sales guy to measure up, he arrived on time, Brendan the carpenter rang to say he was running 20 minutes late (never had a trade do that before!)great job a pleasure to deal with Doors Plus.

James Macdougal Facebook Review Mitcham, VIC February 26, 2019

default image

Very pleased with the service and installer at Balcatta

Very pleased with the service and installer today

David McGlade Customer Review Balcatta, WA February 21, 2019

1 2 3 78