Reviews

Reviews

View All Doors Plus Reviews

default image

I used these guys recently. Good service and job well done Doors Plus, Balcatta.

I used these guys recently. Good service and job well done.

I used the Balcatta store, My first contact person was salesman named Peter and Khaliq was the carpenter.
Khaliq was kind enough to advise me the previous day what time he would arrive, and he actually arrived a bit earlier. If I need to I will use doors plus again.

Cheers.

Norma Lambert Facebook Review Balcatta, WA January 18, 2019

default image

We were entirely pleased with the service we received from Doors Plus, Cannington!

We were entirely pleased with the service we received from Doors Plus from our initial meeting to the actual fitting. The fitter was good as the job was for an under croft where the access was difficult and the door had to be trimmed. He showed great patience and I rang the office after his departure to say how pleased we were with the job.

I am afraid I not computer literate enough to cope with doing a reference on line and our grandson is too busy to help. Please accept this as our satisfaction with the job.

 

Anthony Davis Customer Review Cannington, WA January 18, 2019

default image

Your customer service was outstanding at Campbellfield!

You guys were amazing, your customer service was outstanding!

Jennifer Charlton Kennedy Facebook Review Campbellfield January 8, 2019

default image

Very Pleased with the service at Doors Plus Punchbowl

My door was installed the day I was quoted by a very nice young man, very pleased with the service thank you

Lesley Meredith Facebook Review Punchbowl, NSW January 3, 2019

default image

To Doors Plus Macgregor

Thank you for our new front door, we are very pleased with every part of the new door shopping and install process, your service, knowledge, assistance, product, workmanship can not be faulted. We have completed a review, however have attached some photos now that we have finished painting the door.

Thank Again 😊

 

Rodney Plumridge Customer Review Macgregor, QLD December 5, 2018

default image

Balcatta Doors Plus Store Review

Hi Savio

just a quick thank you – The people that installed the doors were amazing and very professional good to see there’s people still out there like that.

Thank again – Sandro

Sandro Customer Review Balcatta, WA December 5, 2018

default image

Stoked At How Good They Look

Had two sets of multi sliding doors replacing old sliding door & window.

Scott the fitter did a fantastic job installing and removed the waste, we are stoked how good they look. Recommended!

Glenn @ 2780 Customer Review Minchinbury, NSW November 30, 2018

default image

Positive Experience at Footscray Doors Plus

We had aluminium sliding doors made and fitted.

Very smooth operation and should have done it ages ago.

Great Service

Brian Customer Review Footscray, VIC November 30, 2018

default image

Mitcham Store Review

Dean was great in store answering my questions and Harry is very efficient and easy going when measuring and installing.

Great job all round, thanks boys!

Heather Customer Review Mitcham, VIC November 27, 2018

default image

Love My New Barn Door

I just wanted to write in and say we had a wonderful experience. From start to finish. The first time we visited Doors Plus we had excellent service from CJ in Campbellfield. We chose the door, tracks and stain and ordered it same day. He came that same day to measure and then booked in a measure with our installer. Assaad Hanna was very informative of what he proposed to do and explained how the door would sit. When the installation day came, he was very thorough and very professional. Assaad is a pleasure to be around, he doesn’t just come to complete his work. He builds instant rapport and makes you feel like you are old friends catching up. That’s what makes a difference when you have a stranger in your home. The finished Barn Door is a beautiful feature to our home and it sits perfectly. I highly recommend Assaad and hope that he is recognised for his craftmanship and excellent service. I would definitely have him back next time we decide to change other doors in our home. Please escalate to higher management for a job well done all round!

Katherine K Customer Review Campbellfield, VIC November 26, 2018

default image

WOW! What Can We Say

WOW! What can we say.
The service was 100% and also the price.
We have got the nicest back door in Australia I think.
100% happy with the salesmen Corey & the tradesman. He did a wonderful job, sorry i just can’t remember his name!
Thanks again

Ann Porter Facebook Review Arundel Gold Coast, QLD November 16, 2018

default image

Love Our New Front Door

Love our new front door, thankyou 🙂

Our Ultrasafe screen door is just over a week away to finish it all off. Very happy with our choice of door.

Christine Gardner Facebook Review Minchinbury, NSW November 5, 2018

default image

Very Pleased with Doors Plus

I was very pleased with the company including the staff, my door is perfect.

I would highly recommend it to my family and friends Thankyou Stafford Doors Plus

Shanelle

Shanelle October Customer Review Stafford, Queensland November 5, 2018

default image

Guardian 2 In 1 – Love it!

We have the Guardian 2 in 1 door and love it 🙂 Little confusing for our dog at the moment but i’m sure he will get the gist of it 😀

A few friends have commented on what a good idea it is.

Leonie Hearne Facebook Review Adamstown, Newcastle NSW October 15, 2018

default image

How Professional The Installer Who Did The Work Was!

We have just had a new front door fitted.

I would just like to say how professional the installer who did the work was, amazing. He did an amazing job, just can’t fault it. I am now waiting for our security door to be fitted.

We purchased our doors at the Brisbane Road, Arundel store.

Pamela Telfer Facebook Review Arundel Gold Coast October 15, 2018

default image

Must say service all round has been excellent – Macgregor Store

Must say service all round has been excellent.

Nick the young fellow who installed the door is efficient and very personable. Thank you.

Julie Customer Review Macgregor, QLD October 11, 2018

default image

I Am Very Happy!

All Done!

I am Very Happy with my 6x Inside Doors. I am Very Happy – Thabnkyou Scott for the Job Well Done!

I shopped on the Doors Plus on Kessell Rd, Macgregor.

Evelyn Maletz Macgregor, QLD October 5, 2018

default image

Couldn’t Be More Happier With The Results

I just got my front door fitted on Tuesday and couldn’t be more happy with the results.

From walking in the showroom and talking to staff through to delivery and fitting. I bought an aluminium flap on the bottom of the door for drafts and the carpenter offered to cut it to size and screw it on too.

Great Service. Truly is Doors Plus No Fuss!

Martinus Kraaymaat Facebook Review Minchinbury, NSW September 28, 2018

default image

I’m Very Happy With My New Doors

I’m very happy with my new doors from Doors Plus 😀

I shopped at the Balcatta store, and their service was Great!!

 

Jackie Green Facebook Review Balcatta, WA September 20, 2018

default image

Review for Doors Plus Minchinbury

The whole experience was fantastic from measurements to installation. All done in a timely manner. Would recommend Doors Plus Minchinbury to friends and family.

 

Stephen Minchinbury Doors Plus September 19, 2018