Reviews

Reviews

View All Doors Plus Reviews

default image

Great job, very efficient from showroom to installation – St Peters

Great job, very efficient from showroom to installation. Kept me informed of when delivery and installation would occur (earlier than they had estimated). Duk the installer was wonderful! SO pleasant and helpful, tidy and polite. Would definitely use them again. Sarah

Sarah St Peters December 4, 2015

default image

Thank you Peter and Nick from the Springvale store!

Thank you Peter and Nick from the Springvale store! Peter made the selection of the door and locks so easy. Nick was brilliant when fitting our door which is not a standard size. Great service all round. Lenise.

Lenise Springvale December 3, 2015

default image

Our criteria are less headache, quality, pricing and professionalism – Minchinbury

I have been to several places looking for the right doors in our house. My husband & I were really in for renovating our house. Doors were one of it in the list. Our criteria are less headache, quality, pricing and professionalism. As soon as I walked in the showroom I know that what I needed for doors are all in it. Sam from the showroom gave me all the advice I needed. He could have given me the door that I wanted but won’t be the right one. He made me change my mind to install the appropriate door and he even came to my house to make sure that it is the right measurment. This just shows how committed he is with his job. The carpenter who did the actual install was really good too.He was very professional in what he does. I would agree that prices are little bit expensive but the money we spend it worth it. Gloria Macca

Gloria Macca Minchinbury December 2, 2015

default image

Exceptionally happy with the service & promptness from the store to the installer. – St Peters

Exceptionally happy with the service & promptness from the store to the installer. Crump Residence

Crump Residence St Peters December 1, 2015

default image

great service and friendly people – Balcatta

great service and friendly people Paul

Paul balcatta December 1, 2015

default image

Doors Plus in Osborne Park have been in a word – excellent

Doors Plus in Osborne Park have been in a word – excellent. What I liked about them was the quick service, good workmanship and pleasant communication. Their products are also very good. They fitted a total of 4 doors. Very Happy. Gerald Wright

Gerald Wright Osborne Park December 1, 2015

default image

Manager & office staff very friendly and helpful – Punchbowl

Manager & office staff very friendly and helpful. Installer, Robert, was exceptional. He was very professional,friendly & hung doors perfectly. Also cleaned up after himself. Was very impressed with him and his workmanship Happy Customer

See Description Punchbowl November 7, 2015

default image

Highly recommend Doors Plus Springvale, wonderful customer service…

Highly recommend Doors Plus Springvale, wonderful customer service and fantastic installation by Nick in our old home Natalie FTG

Natalie FTG Springvale November 6, 2015

default image

We had two new doors hung on sat morning by Naim who did a excellent job – Doors Plus

We had two new doors hung on sat morning by Naim who did a excellent job. Colleen

Colleen November 5, 2015

default image

Great ! Looked at doors Saturday, fitted on Thursday – Cannington

Great ! Looked at doors Saturday,fitted on Thursday . Guy rang me on wednesday on time Thursday morning simple. Doors look great and don’t rattle in the wind anymore very pleased, will be recommending to friends !. Lisa

Lisa Cannington November 4, 2015

default image

Thanks to Ralph at Balcatta Doors Plus for being very helpful and efficient

Thanks to Ralph at Balcatta Doors Plus for being very helpful and efficient, the carpenters arrived on time and Installation was well done. Thank again! Annie

Annie Balcatta November 1, 2015

default image

John at Doors Plus gave us a very good deal

John at Doors Plus gave us a very good deal and was really helpful in choosing our doors. The whole process was not stressful at whole and we are extremely happy. Thank you

Loraine Cannington October 30, 2015

default image

Very pleased with the final result of our new door

Very pleased with the final result of our new door. The young fellow who installed it was very personable and his work was very neat and tidy.

Mrs. Joan Alexande Brookvale October 30, 2015

default image

Thank you to Nelson for embracing technology and emailing me photos

Thank you to Nelson for embracing technology and emailing me photos of the door handles as I was unable to get to a store. The installers were very professional and speedy and checked the newly hung doors would open with enough clearance on the floor treatments yet to be installed. I will be recommending and making further purchases through this company.

Dianne Wilson Cannington October 29, 2015

default image

Will contact Cannington again when I’m ready to order the rest.

Have had most of my doors replaced and am delighted with the product. Will contact Cannington again when I’m ready to order the rest.

J Mitchell Cannington October 29, 2015

default image

Great service in the showroom. next day delivery and fitting – Mitcham

Great service in the showroom. next day delivery and fitting which was amazing. New laundry door looks fantastic Julie A.

Julie A Mitcham October 29, 2015

default image

A perfect job from beginning to end so happy with our three doors and the service! – Sefton Park

A perfect job from beginning to end so happy with our three doors and the service! Barry

Barry Sefton Park October 29, 2015

default image

Very happy to use Doors Plus Brookvale again when needed

Great service from start to finish of the job. Was kept right through on the next steps. Very happy to use Doors Plus Brookvale again when needed. Faazel Muhseen

Faazel Muhseen Brookvale October 29, 2015

default image

Great service from selecting the doors at the Balcatta store

Great service from selecting the doors at the Balcatta store to the lovely man who installed the doors. Thankyou. Gina Dobson

Gina Dobson Balcatta October 29, 2015

default image

Thanks to Mandy from Doors Plus Campbellfield for organizing a beautiful new door for us

Thanks to Mandy from Doors Plus Campbellfield for organizing a beautiful new door for us. Installation was done within a week and overall it was a no fuss experience, Thanks to installer Dean for professional service and cleaning up . Raj

Raj Campbellfield October 28, 2015