Reviews

Reviews

View All Doors Plus Reviews

default image

A big thank you for the service provided from Doors Plus Store at Castle Hill

Excellent friendly service. Extra tips from the installer were to use a sticky felt around the door frames which helps seal the door and helps prevent drafts entering. It also reduces the impact of a door slam when it hits the frame ….. Great installer and professional service. A big thank you for the service provided from Doors Plus Store at Castle Hill J L Fox Jodie Fox

Jodie Fox Castle Hill October 20, 2015

default image

spoke with Ralph and received good service from Balcatta office

spoke with Ralph and received good service from Balcatta office as my door not a standard size, but lucky for me they had one and it was fitted 2 days later. I had phone call to tell me installation would be in 2hrs and so it was. VERY PLEASED Margaret P

Margerat P Balcatta October 19, 2015

default image

Great service and real good products – Cannington

Great service and real good products Sultani

Sultani Cannington October 19, 2015

default image

After an eleven week wait the doors to arrive from interstate they were installed that week… – Sefton Park

After an eleven week wait the doors to arrive from interstate they were installed that week by a competent tradesman who was courteous, helpful and cleaned up after himself. Quite pleased with final product and service. Darryl Jensen

Darryl Jensen Sefton Park October 18, 2015

default image

Doors plus Balcatta very prompt and did the job well – Balcatta

Doors plus Balcatta very prompt and did the job well. Savio was recommended, he understood and helped the cause. Thank you Neve Neve

Neve Neve Balcatta October 18, 2015

default image

Very happy with the service and prices of the doors – Newcastle

Very happy with the service and prices of the doors I purchased at doors plus, thanks Todd 🙂 Sarah

Sarah Newcastle October 16, 2015

default image

Very pleased with the work. Efficient and fast. – Brookvale

Very pleased with the work. Efficient and fast. Thank you Angela

Angela Brookvale October 16, 2015

default image

satisfied and all done in the scheduled installation date. – Balcatta

…’satisfied and all done in the scheduled installation date. Chris C.

Chris C Balcatta October 10, 2015

default image

Very good experience, professional on time and great quality workmanship, good service from Sam in the sales team

Very good experience, professional on time and great quality workmanship, good service from Sam in the sales team. I would recommend door plus to anyone looking for a complete solution. I considered buying door from bunnings so glad i didn’t as tried that with one door which never fit properly. Best way to go. Thanks Doors Plus. Mr Parsons

Mr Parsons October 7, 2015

default image

Doors Plus’s efficiency to fix up the problem was brilliant – St Peters

Doors Plus’s efficiency to fix up the problem was brilliant. I first had a door installed a couple of months ago, I wasn’t impressed at all for a few issues. The store manager Vik showed the courtesy of fixing it plus sending another installer Duc to finish the job, it was a wonderful job done. Duc was very tidy, neat and responsible for the whole job, he laid out an old sheet in the yard to do all the pieces work, not even a single dust that you could see in the air or on the ground, he is very professional in doing his work and ensure his client was happy for the outcome before he left. Duc, you are AWESOME! I will definitely recommend to family and friends. becky_bentley@tnt.com.au

Becky Bentley St Peters October 6, 2015

default image

Doors were delivered and installed within agreed time frames – Balcatta

Doors were delivered and installed within agreed time frames. Installer was very professional and meticulous with his work. (Balcatta) Jacqui

Jacqui Balcatta October 6, 2015

default image

We have had two doors fitted by Doors Plus Balcatta and we are delighted with the results

We have had two doors fitted by Doors Plus Balcatta and we are delighted with the results. Unfortunately the beading holding a glass panel on one of the doors became loose. I reported this to The Balcatta branch and spoke to Savio. Without hesitation he organised a carpenter to fix the problem the following day. I would like to express my thanks to Savio for the professional way he handled the situation. He has certainly enhanced the reputation of Doors Plus.

See Description Balcatta October 5, 2015

default image

Awesome job done by Adam the carpenter from Cannington

Awesome job done by Adam the carpenter from Cannington will recommend him to everyone. Matt

Matt Cannington October 4, 2015

default image

Doors plus, no fuss. Very fast service – Cannington

Doors plus, no fuss. Very fast service, purchased the door over the phone and 2 days later install occurred when advised. Quick install. Would have been 5 star if a discount could have been applied. Christopher G

Christopher G Cannington October 4, 2015

default image

Thank you Chev for your excellent customer service to ensure the doors were delivered within the expected timeframe – Brookvale

Thank you Chef for your excellent customer service to ensure the doors were delivered within the expected timeframe. I appreciated your diligence in this regard. Fiona

Fiona Brookvale October 4, 2015

default image

I dealt with Doors Plus in Brookvale – service was good

I dealt with Doors Plus in Brookvale – service was good, they didn’t try and sell me the most expensive door, quite the opposite in fact they wanted to get me the best price. Tony who came and installed the door was very pleasant and did a great job Thanks guys Shay – Artarmon

See Description Brookvale October 3, 2015

default image

Excellent help from Sonny at Balcatta store his advice to us in picking double doors

Excellent help from Sonny at Balcatta store his advice to us in picking double doors was fantastic and Mark being a true tradesman did a wonderful and professional job,my thanks to the doors plus crew Balcatta, Keith. KEITH S.C. KAMP

Keith SC Kamp Balcatta October 3, 2015

default image

Love our new door, should have replaced to old one years ago – Granville

Love our new door, should have replaced to old one years ago. Sanjay at Granville store was very helpful & Mike did an excellent job installing the door. Barry & Jenny H

Barry & Jenny H Granville October 2, 2015

default image

thank you to Brett at Gosford store for keeping us informed

thank you to Brett at Gosford store for keeping us informed and Ross who done a fantastic job fitting them, will use these guys again on future work at home. Paul

Paul Gosford October 2, 2015

default image

We ordered 5 new doors and two linen cupboard doors from doors plus St. Peter’s

We ordered 5 new doors and two linen cupboard doors from doors plus St. Peter’s. Vik was extremely helpful and organized for our doors to be installed durng the Christmas period. Adam did an excellent job at installing, no mess left behind and he was very particular. He is a true asset to their company. The only recommendation I would have is to offer more paint color choices so that the doors can come freshly painted, rather than having to organize this separately. Thanks for everything, the doors and hallway look excellent. Dora

Dora St Peters October 1, 2015