Reviews

Reviews

View All Doors Plus Reviews

default image

Installation was on time, leaving a clean & professional finish – Springvale

Very happy with our new door from the Springvale store. Installation was on time, leaving a clean & professional finish. Thanks Michael. Happy to recommend Doors Plus to others. Ian J.

See Description Springvale January 7, 2013

default image

Arrived 7am as promised – Sefton Park

Thankyou to Wayne Doors Plus Sefton Park SA and Mark installer for a job well done! Arrived 7am as promised, professional and pleasant to deal with, our 4th bifold door installed, would recommend. Jill and Ian

See Description Sefton Park January 6, 2013

default image

Staff were pleasant, service was prompt, excellent follow up, very happy all round – Springvale

Dealt with the Springvale store. Staff were pleasant, service was prompt, excellent follow up, very happy all round. Edna Beulke

See Description Springvale January 5, 2013

default image

knowledgeable and was so helpful in helping me pick the right doors. – Lidcombe

I recently bought some doors from the guys at doors plus lidcombe. Was a pleasure doing business with them and the service was excellent. I was served by a gentleman named Royce, he was very knowledgeable and was so helpful in helping me pick the right doors. I would definatley go back for some advice or more doors if needed. Thanks guys! Johann

See Description Granville January 5, 2013

default image

Will be back again and will recommend you to my friends – Castle Hill

Thanks for being so co-operative and understanding what customer service is all about. Will be back again and will recommend you to my friends. Judy

See Description Castle Hill January 5, 2013

default image

Great service from our Casula branch! – Call us on 1300 734 521 for your doors today

If you want great service and products head over to Doors Plus Casula and ask for Michael. Excellent to deal with, very pleasant and professional. Have to also mention George for an excellent job with the installation, Thanks Guys. Carey

See Description Casula January 5, 2013

default image

This kind of customer service is few and far between these days – Call us on 1300 734 521 today!

I contacted Darren via phone to discuss my requirements and he was extremely helpful over the phone. Given my time constraints I needed a front entrance door in a rush and Darren recommended coming into the store to see what display models were available for immediate purchase and installation. George Shaheen

See Description January 3, 2013

default image

He takes pride in his work and we appreciated it – Thanks for the kind words Michael!

“Matt at doors plus Mitcham is great to deal with, always friendly and very helpful. Michael Melas

See Description December 19, 2012

default image

Another great review for our Fyshwick store! You can call us on 1300 734 521

Brendon at the Fyshwick store was helpful from the get go! As a first time renovator, he supported me with size, colour, finish and cost. He works so hard to please the customer by making time to shuffle appointments, arrange visits to suit the working client, checking emails and returning calls. I found Brendon so easy to work with! He has an outstanding presence and great people skills (which is so rare these days) that helped us to make decisions and chose wisely. We are so happy with our products that we would recommend and or use Doors Plus at Fyshwick again! Thanks Brendon. From Trish and Tim

See Description Fyshwick October 25, 2012

default image

Another Great Review for Doors Plus O’Connor in WA!

Just emailing to say thanks for the great job you did installing my new front door, service at the store from Sandeep was excellent and the carpenter that fitted the door went to great lengths to insure the new door fitted like a glove. Brett Shore

See Description August 8, 2012

default image

Thanks for the great review leec15! Call us on 1300 734 521

Great service at the showroom and from the tradesman on installation. Very happy with the product. They kept us up to date with our orders. A positive experience! Leec15

See Description July 31, 2012

default image

Thanks for the great feedback Monica!

I wanted to let management know about the wonderful service we received from Damian O’Brien at your Footscray store.This man was very helpful, respectful, listening to what we wanted, and was willing to show us many different styles without being impatient. Due to the service we were given, we will at a later time return to buy more doors from Damian. I am happy to say that the service did not stop there, the man that fitted the doors Matthew Fulton was just as friendly and professional, doing a great job installing them. If there were only more people who were as good at their jobs as these men, there would be a lot more happy customers like my husband and I. Monica Martin.

See Description July 15, 2012

default image

Thanks for the great feedback Lynda! Give us a call on 1300 734 521!

We purchased a new front door from your Minchinbury Store, very happy with the service of your company from sales to installation It looks great thanks. Lynda

See Description July 15, 2012

default image

A great review for our Main North Road store in Adelaide – Give us a call on 1300 734 521

Thanks for great promt service. Rep at store Steve (Main Nth Rd Adelaide) was very helpful and went to great lengths to clarify every detail. Carpenter Davin, arrived on the day at the scheduled time and fitted the doors perfectly. Very happy with price and service. I would not hesitate to use this company in the future. Anne.

See Description St Marys January 8, 2012

1 75 76 77