Reviews

Reviews

View All Doors Plus Reviews

default image

WOW! What Can We Say

WOW! What can we say.
The service was 100% and also the price.
We have got the nicest back door in Australia I think.
100% happy with the salesmen Corey & the tradesman. He did a wonderful job, sorry i just can’t remember his name!
Thanks again

Ann Porter Facebook Review Arundel Gold Coast, QLD November 16, 2018

default image

Love Our New Front Door

Love our new front door, thankyou 🙂

Our Ultrasafe screen door is just over a week away to finish it all off. Very happy with our choice of door.

Christine Gardner Facebook Review Minchinbury, NSW November 5, 2018

default image

Very Pleased with Doors Plus

I was very pleased with the company including the staff, my door is perfect.

I would highly recommend it to my family and friends Thankyou Stafford Doors Plus

Shanelle

Shanelle October Customer Review Stafford, Queensland November 5, 2018

default image

Guardian 2 In 1 – Love it!

We have the Guardian 2 in 1 door and love it 🙂 Little confusing for our dog at the moment but i’m sure he will get the gist of it 😀

A few friends have commented on what a good idea it is.

Leonie Hearne Facebook Review Adamstown, Newcastle NSW October 15, 2018

default image

How Professional The Installer Who Did The Work Was!

We have just had a new front door fitted.

I would just like to say how professional the installer who did the work was, amazing. He did an amazing job, just can’t fault it. I am now waiting for our security door to be fitted.

We purchased our doors at the Brisbane Road, Arundel store.

Pamela Telfer Facebook Review Arundel Gold Coast October 15, 2018

default image

Must say service all round has been excellent – Macgregor Store

Must say service all round has been excellent.

Nick the young fellow who installed the door is efficient and very personable. Thank you.

Julie Customer Review Macgregor, QLD October 11, 2018

default image

I Am Very Happy!

All Done!

I am Very Happy with my 6x Inside Doors. I am Very Happy – Thabnkyou Scott for the Job Well Done!

I shopped on the Doors Plus on Kessell Rd, Macgregor.

Evelyn Maletz Macgregor, QLD October 5, 2018

default image

Couldn’t Be More Happier With The Results

I just got my front door fitted on Tuesday and couldn’t be more happy with the results.

From walking in the showroom and talking to staff through to delivery and fitting. I bought an aluminium flap on the bottom of the door for drafts and the carpenter offered to cut it to size and screw it on too.

Great Service. Truly is Doors Plus No Fuss!

Martinus Kraaymaat Facebook Review Minchinbury, NSW September 28, 2018

default image

I’m Very Happy With My New Doors

I’m very happy with my new doors from Doors Plus 😀

I shopped at the Balcatta store, and their service was Great!!

 

Jackie Green Facebook Review Balcatta, WA September 20, 2018

default image

Review for Doors Plus Minchinbury

The whole experience was fantastic from measurements to installation. All done in a timely manner. Would recommend Doors Plus Minchinbury to friends and family.

 

Stephen Minchinbury Doors Plus September 19, 2018

default image

New Front Door Transformation

Our new door has absolutely transformed our front entrance and we love it! Went in to buy a door handle, came out with a whole new door!!

 

Alison Fyshwick Canberra September 19, 2018

default image

Arundel Doors Plus – Highly Recommended

Just met Patrick from Doors Plus at Arundel on the Gold Coast, and he was awesome!!

Highly recommend doors plus to anyone needing a custom style door without the massive price tag for quality timber.

 

Anna Cross Facebook Review Arundel Gold Coast September 19, 2018

default image

Brilliant Service At Doors Plus Stafford

Josh & Hamish at Stafford provided a brilliant service. Major Recommendation from me!

Thankyou

Antonia

Antonia Soloman Customer Review Stafford, Queensland September 18, 2018

default image

Over the past 6 years I always return the to St Peter’s location Doors Plus

Over the past 6 years I always return the to St Peter’s location Doors Plus as staff members, in particular VIK & Luis, make buying my doors for my various renovation projects an easy task. Nothing is ever a problem for them and their follow through and efficiency you will not find better any where.
Thanks guys!
Vicki @ Elizabeth Bay

Vicki Reid St Peters September 10, 2018

default image

I Am Absolutely Delighted

I am absolutely delighted with my internal doors with moulded design installed yesterday.

They look great & certainly enhance the look of my home.

Very impressed with the service. Price included everything, no hidden extras.

I dealt with Luis at St Peters branch, and Duc was installer & did a marvelous job & left no mess.

 

Christine Jenkins St Peters Doors Plus September 10, 2018

default image

Thankyou for your help and professional service – St Peters

Arun, i would like to say thankyou for your help and your professional service in helping us choose our internal doors for our house. We are happy with the product as well your help towards making our decision. Doors Plus will always be recommended to our friends. Thankyou, Vesna

Vesna Dameska St Peters August 21, 2018

default image

Bi-fold doors – I am more than happy with the result

Hi,

I would like to provide some positive feedback on the staff at the Doors Plus Sefton Park location.

My first contact was with Salvatore when I came into the store after having waited for over 6 months to have doors installed by a rival company. Salvatore provided me with confidence that Doors Plus would be able to deliver to my requirements and that the doors would be installed quickly and to a high standard. I was still a bit skeptical when Salvatore told me that the doors would in most likelihood be delivered and installed in 4 – 5 weeks. You can imagine my surprise when in a little over 2 weeks I get a call to schedule the install. A very pleasant surprise after waiting over 6 months for a rival company to tell me they couldn’t do what I wanted.

On July 19 Anthony the installer came to install the bi fold doors. He was very efficient and fastidious to a point of perfection. Each of the panels had to be altered as the provision for the door was not standard. In reducing the width of the panels he made sure that the panels all ended up being the same width. Some less scrupulous tradies would not have made the effort that he did. He also made sure that the gaps top and bottom were the same across the entire width of the opening. If the opening had been standard he would have been finished in half the time but his attention to detail meant that he was on site for approx. 5 hours.

In all I am more than happy with the result and would have no hesitation in recommending Doors Plus, Sefton Park to my friends and relatives. It is nice to deal with a company whose promises are backed up by actions.

 

Roy King Sefton Park, South Australia July 23, 2018

default image

Just What We Wanted! Springvale Review

The Springvale store staff were helpful and courteous and we were able to get the door we wanted in one visit.

We were contacted promptly when our door was ready and the door was fitter a week later by a carpenter who was punctual and fast.

Very happy with all aspects of our experience with Doors Plus. Would recommend the Springvale store to anyone.

Gavan & Ann Springvale June 12, 2018

default image

Thanks for the professional door installation you did at Coorparoo

Thanks for the professional door installation you did at Coorparoo yesterday

The young tradesman Kerrin who fitted the door was professional and did a first

class job. He even tidied up after fitting the door

We have been dealing with Doors Plus at Macgregor for several years with many projects and have always found your company to be professional, reasonably priced and excellent to deal with

We mainly deal with Ray who we always find polite competent and professional

We have a significant project coming up in the future and we intend using this company

I highly recommend them

Peter and Susan Barron

Peter and Susan Coorparoo, Queensland June 7, 2018

default image

It’s amazing how changing the front doors has really lifted the front of the house

Hi Graeme,

I’m so happy with the result I was already going to do a review!

I also want to thank you for all the excellent advice and guidance you provided.

Likewise, Brock (who installed the doors yesterday) did an absolutely fantastic job.

It’s amazing how changing the front doors has really lifted the front of the house.

Once again, many thanks.

Hayden Clarke

Hayden Clarke Macgregor, Doors Plus May 23, 2018

1 2 3 76