Reviews

Reviews

View All Doors Plus Reviews

default image

Amazing service received from sales and installer at Doors Plus, Punchbowl!

Thanks Vik the store manager and Mile the doors installer for your very friendly and professional service. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you to my family and friends when they need to buy their new doors and get them installed.

Norman and Thu Customer Review Punchbowl, NSW 07/09/2020

default image

Very much satisfied with the door quality and excellent job done by the installer from Doors Plus, Sefton Park!

I’m writing to express my satisfaction with the quality of my new internal doors and to say that I was extremely pleased with the professional job done by the installer, Anthony.
He worked tirelessly without any breaks( only cups of coffee to keep him going) whilst he installed 7 new doors.
His high standard of work ethic and care to detail was excellent and his sense of humour added to his expertise, nothing was too much trouble.
And he helped me by taking away the old doors, which was very appreciated. Many thanks Anthony

Vicki Skinner Customer Review Sefton Park, SA 03/09/2020

default image

Very happy with the quality product and service of our recent door installation from Doors Plus, Casula!

We are very happy with the quality product and service of our recent door installation, as with the pleasant and experienced installer George Mansour from the Casula area. He worked consistently from start to finish solo, addressed our requests, tidied up the packaging and rubbish along the way, and the outcome was fantastic. Thank you Casula branch who helped us select the right package and to George the installer.

Lam Troung Customer Review Casula, NSW 31/08/2020

default image

Very happy with installation of my new door, thank you Doors Plus Granville

I have had a new door installed and I am very happy with it also was impressed by Michael that installed the door.
He was very prompt arriving and was quick and very clean installing the door.
It now looks great and I am so happy with it
Thank you.

Sylvia Green Customer Review Granville, NSW 17/08/2020

default image

Excellent customer service and great value for money at Doors Plus Granville!

Highly recommended. Granville store provided excellent customer service and a great price too for a entry door and lock.

Laurence Abou-Nasr Kaliffe Facebook Review Granville, NSW 30/06/2020

default image

Thanks Brett and Joel for the guidance and installation of the best door for our home from Doors Plus Gosford!

Thanks Brett for your guidance reg the best door for our home. Great installation Joel thanks.

Pamela Allen Customer Review Gosford, NSW 29/06/2020

default image

I have had nothing but good experience with the company at Doors Plus Canberra!

I have had nothing but good experience with the company. I don’t think people actually realise how many different types of doors there are to fit different budgets. There is no point asking directly ‘how much for a front door, I want a quote now’. Would you go into a car yard and say ‘I want a car with 4 wheels give me a quote’.

Mitar Antonijevic Facebook Review Canberra, ACT 26/06/2020

default image

I am so very happy with my new front door, thanks for making a difference Doors Plus Newcastle!

Very happy with my door as it came far earlier than expected, and the installer Jacob was a lovely man who was very friendly. I am so very happy with my new front door and it makes such a difference to my home.

Carolyn Evans Customer Review Newcastle, NSW 03/06/2020

default image

Very satisfied with the job well done Doors Plus Castle Hill!

Have just had a new front door installed by Doors Plus Castle Hill store, it arrived weeks before originally suggested and was installed today, perfectly. I had to have a particular locking system on the door and that was also done perfectly. Thanks Doors Plus so satisfied with the job well done.

Lynne Montague Facebook Review Castle Hill, NSW 26/05/2020

default image

The shutters fitted very well and looks great. Well done by Doors Plus Minchinbury!

Just had our plantation shutters installed by Julian & Margaret, just wanted to say a big thank you to Julian & Margaret their customer service, cleanliness and lovely attitude was a pleasure to have as installers in our home.

Nothing was a problem to Julian and Margaret kept our property inside & outside clean from mess etc.

The shutters fitted very well and look great…..well done.

Greg & Marg Williams Customer Review Minchinbury, NSW 05/05/2020

default image

Great work from Doors Plus Minchinbury team!

The team at Minchinbury were great, our order was ready within the week!
I’d recommend the team any day. Mitchell was a great help!

Natalie Reyes Facebook Review Minchinbury, NSW 29/04/2020

default image

Excellent service received from Todd and Dean at Doors Plus Newcastle!

I received awesome customer service from Todd at your Newcastle store where I bought my Guardian Door. He was so helpful, professional and nothing was too much trouble. Todd arranged for Dean to come and fit my door today . Dean was also so good at what he does. He was very prompt and his workmanship was excellent. I love my new front door. Thank you to both of them for the excellent service I received and I will be recommending Doors Plus because of this service.

Carmel Drennan Facebook Review Newcastle, NSW 21/04/2020

default image

Very pleased with the fantastic job done by the installers from Doors Plus Minchinbury!

Massive shout out to Doors plus and the installers Mick and Julian for the sensational job they did this morning transforming my house. Could not be happier and pleased with how it turned out.

Very pleased with the fantastic job done by the installers from Doors Plus Minchinbury!

Kate Ritchie Facebook Review Minchinbury, NSW 20/04/2020

default image

Very prompt and great service from Doors Plus Newcastle!

Great job and price on install of our French doors. Very prompt and great service

Adam Gibson Facebook Review Newcastle, NSW 20/04/2020

default image

My neighbours might like one of these doors too! – Balcatta Doors Plus

Dear Sir/Madam

I want to say what an excellent job your carpenter did with the installation of the door. He was punctual, well presented, a neat and tidy worker and most helpful in every way.

We are living in most trying times right now and it is good to know that you are able to carry on with your important work. Well done to all (it was worth waiting for)! PS: I’m working on my neighbours to see if they might like one of these doors too.

Sincerely yours

Neil Customer Review Balcatta, WA 30/03/2020

default image

Most efficient and professional service received from Doors Plus, Stafford!

Most efficient and professional service. Had 11 internal doors done, and it was so easy, ordered doors, hardware, painted and installed all within 4 weeks. Showroom staff were fantastic and the installer was friendly, and thoroughly professional, and would highly recommended, was so much better than going through Bunnings.

Kristina Grimshaw Customer Review Stafford, QLD 11/02/2020

default image

Very happy with our external laundry door from Doors Plus St Marys!

We are very happy with our new external door to the laundry. Brett was quick to come and measure up and Ben came 10 days later to do a brilliant job with the installation. Thoroughly recommend Doors Plus 👌😍

Jenny Vonthien Facebook Review St Marys, SA 03/02/2020

default image

I have no hesitation in recommending Doors Plus and wish we had known of them earlier – Campbellfield Doors Plus

We have just had triple bifold doors installed by Doors Plus.  Keith, their installation man, did a great job and we could not be happier.

They were so easy to deal with right through the entire process – selection and advice, measuring, booking in the installation, and then the installation and removal of the existing door frame.

Doors Plus also represent great value as we had another quote for the same price which did not include installation.  The great thing with Doors Plus is that assume responsibility for the end result.

I have no hesitation in recommending Doors Plus and wish we had known of them earlier.

Thanks to the whole team – Aleks (initial advice), Mandy (arranging an earlier installation) and especially Keith for a great job in installing the doors!

Mark Austin Customer Review Campbellfield, VIC 16/12/2019

default image

Thank you Door Plus, Springvale for a great job installing my entrance Door!

Thank you for a great job installing my entrance Door. The installer Ben and his mate did a very good professional job. They were very polite and informative.

Nicholette Radhakrishnan Facebook Review Springvale, VIC 28/10/2019

default image

Thank you to Hadi and David for service and help from Doors Plus Springvale.

Very pleased with the job Hadi did. Thank you to David for service and help.

Barbara Mcgee Customer Review Springvale, VIC 14/10/2019

1 2 3 79