Reviews

Reviews

View All Doors Plus Reviews

default image

I’m Very Happy With My New Doors

I’m very happy with my new doors from Doors Plus 😀

I shopped at the Balcatta store, and their service was Great!!

 

Jackie Green Facebook Review Balcatta, WA September 20, 2018

default image

Review for Doors Plus Minchinbury

The whole experience was fantastic from measurements to installation. All done in a timely manner. Would recommend Doors Plus Minchinbury to friends and family.

 

Stephen Minchinbury Doors Plus September 19, 2018

default image

New Front Door Transformation

Our new door has absolutely transformed our front entrance and we love it! Went in to buy a door handle, came out with a whole new door!!

 

Alison Fyshwick Canberra September 19, 2018

default image

Arundel Doors Plus – Highly Recommended

Just met Patrick from Doors Plus at Arundel on the Gold Coast, and he was awesome!!

Highly recommend doors plus to anyone needing a custom style door without the massive price tag for quality timber.

 

Anna Cross Facebook Review Arundel Gold Coast September 19, 2018

default image

Brilliant Service At Doors Plus Stafford

Josh & Hamish at Stafford provided a brilliant service. Major Recommendation from me!

Thankyou

Antonia

Antonia Soloman Customer Review Stafford, Queensland September 18, 2018

default image

Over the past 6 years I always return the to St Peter’s location Doors Plus

Over the past 6 years I always return the to St Peter’s location Doors Plus as staff members, in particular VIK & Luis, make buying my doors for my various renovation projects an easy task. Nothing is ever a problem for them and their follow through and efficiency you will not find better any where.
Thanks guys!
Vicki @ Elizabeth Bay

Vicki Reid St Peters September 10, 2018

default image

I Am Absolutely Delighted

I am absolutely delighted with my internal doors with moulded design installed yesterday.

They look great & certainly enhance the look of my home.

Very impressed with the service. Price included everything, no hidden extras.

I dealt with Luis at St Peters branch, and Duc was installer & did a marvelous job & left no mess.

 

Christine Jenkins St Peters Doors Plus September 10, 2018

default image

Thankyou for your help and professional service – St Peters

Arun, i would like to say thankyou for your help and your professional service in helping us choose our internal doors for our house. We are happy with the product as well your help towards making our decision. Doors Plus will always be recommended to our friends. Thankyou, Vesna

Vesna Dameska St Peters August 21, 2018

default image

Bi-fold doors – I am more than happy with the result

Hi,

I would like to provide some positive feedback on the staff at the Doors Plus Sefton Park location.

My first contact was with Salvatore when I came into the store after having waited for over 6 months to have doors installed by a rival company. Salvatore provided me with confidence that Doors Plus would be able to deliver to my requirements and that the doors would be installed quickly and to a high standard. I was still a bit skeptical when Salvatore told me that the doors would in most likelihood be delivered and installed in 4 – 5 weeks. You can imagine my surprise when in a little over 2 weeks I get a call to schedule the install. A very pleasant surprise after waiting over 6 months for a rival company to tell me they couldn’t do what I wanted.

On July 19 Anthony the installer came to install the bi fold doors. He was very efficient and fastidious to a point of perfection. Each of the panels had to be altered as the provision for the door was not standard. In reducing the width of the panels he made sure that the panels all ended up being the same width. Some less scrupulous tradies would not have made the effort that he did. He also made sure that the gaps top and bottom were the same across the entire width of the opening. If the opening had been standard he would have been finished in half the time but his attention to detail meant that he was on site for approx. 5 hours.

In all I am more than happy with the result and would have no hesitation in recommending Doors Plus, Sefton Park to my friends and relatives. It is nice to deal with a company whose promises are backed up by actions.

 

Roy King Sefton Park, South Australia July 23, 2018

default image

Just What We Wanted! Springvale Review

The Springvale store staff were helpful and courteous and we were able to get the door we wanted in one visit.

We were contacted promptly when our door was ready and the door was fitter a week later by a carpenter who was punctual and fast.

Very happy with all aspects of our experience with Doors Plus. Would recommend the Springvale store to anyone.

Gavan & Ann Springvale June 12, 2018

default image

Thanks for the professional door installation you did at Coorparoo

Thanks for the professional door installation you did at Coorparoo yesterday

The young tradesman Kerrin who fitted the door was professional and did a first

class job. He even tidied up after fitting the door

We have been dealing with Doors Plus at Macgregor for several years with many projects and have always found your company to be professional, reasonably priced and excellent to deal with

We mainly deal with Ray who we always find polite competent and professional

We have a significant project coming up in the future and we intend using this company

I highly recommend them

Peter and Susan Barron

Peter and Susan Coorparoo, Queensland June 7, 2018

default image

It’s amazing how changing the front doors has really lifted the front of the house

Hi Graeme,

I’m so happy with the result I was already going to do a review!

I also want to thank you for all the excellent advice and guidance you provided.

Likewise, Brock (who installed the doors yesterday) did an absolutely fantastic job.

It’s amazing how changing the front doors has really lifted the front of the house.

Once again, many thanks.

Hayden Clarke

Hayden Clarke Macgregor, Doors Plus May 23, 2018

default image

Castle Hill Doors Plus Well Done!!

Howdy George & Wayne,

We are very happy with the job completed by Andrew Coppock yesterday thank you.

We initially experienced some technical problems with installation of our new internal doors. However, the follow-up visit by Andrew Coppock from Doors Plus at Castle Hill has been extremely professional. All 12 doors have now been expertly hung and they look terrific and add a pleasing modern upgrade to our home.

While we did have to wait a few weeks to rectify the first-up problems, the wait was worth it and we are now very happy indeed with the finished job. Well done Andrew !!!

Many thanks once again for organising the follow-up visit.

Regards

John Reidy

John Reidy Email May 21, 2018

default image

Back up service

After less than 3 weeks the security door locks failed 6 days and waiting after the initial complaint was lodged. Care factor after payment appears to be zero

[Doors Plus Response]:

Hi Tony,

We have received your completed review form via our website regarding the door locks failing and that after the initial complaint was lodged the care factor has been zero.

I have looked into the matter for you and it seems that the replacement had already been booked with you.

The fix up has been booked for Monday. Fitter called and booked with you yesterday and you acknowledged and accepted the replacement.  We received the service call on 20/6 and was communicated to the fitter the same day. Fitter in turn called and booked the replacement within 3 days.

I hope this helps clarify the situation for you, and if the version of events are different and the replacement has not indeed been booked with you, please let me know and I will follow it up for you.

Regards,

Nino @ Doors Plus

Tony A Minchinbury June 24, 2016

default image

Zone living Door Review Minchinbury

What can i say- AJ from Minchinbury Doors Plus went above and beyond to make sure everything went perfect with my house. From the moment we walked into the store we felt so comfortable and new we were getting the best product for us.
I will recommend Minchinbury store to anyone. Carpenter did great job too.

Sheetal Sood Minchinbury June 23, 2016

default image

Very happy

My pleasure, to endorse my thorough satisfaction, have had wonderful compliments on the end result, i was hesitant initially to get it done, but now, more than happy with my decision, totally glad i consulted Door Plus.

Gordana Sefton Park June 21, 2016

default image

terribly bad service Castle Hill!

We ordered 3 doors in January that were fitted extremely poorly: chips out of them, adjusted to our door frames and left raw on edges, didn’t shut properly. All 3 of them! The store agreed the were poorly fitted and badly adjusted so they agreed to replace all 3. I waited another 6 weeks. A much better installer this time but still 1 door was scratched and couldn’t be fitted. That’s was 2.5 weeks ago. I have heard nothing from the store to reassure me they are fitting the 3rd door. Extremely bad customer service, we won’t be using this company again!

 

[Doors Plus]: Hi Kelly,

As discussed with the store, they did not want to supply you a damaged door and are waiting for the replacement door to be manufactured and they will organise the installation with you. I can confirm, the door has indeed been ordered and is in manufacturing.

Regards,

Nino

Kelly Marshall castle hill June 21, 2016

default image

2 no shows for delivery and installation

2 days now made arrangements for our new door installation , Disappointing and hugely inconvenient, no one showed up

Glenn PRIVATE campbellfield June 16, 2016

default image

Great Service – Thanks Azmadi!

Good Service from Azmadi
will recommend

Weng Fong cannington June 14, 2016

default image

Installation was a breeze. Arrived on time and was very professional – Newcastle

Installation was a breeze. Arrived on time and was very professional. Cleaned up the mess and removed the old door. Nothing else I could hope for really. Michael Ritchie

Michael Ritchie Newcastle December 6, 2015

1 2 3 76