Reviews

Reviews

View All Doors Plus Reviews

default image

Very happy with our new door installed from Doors Plus Macgregor!

We recently had a new door installed at our property. We are very happy with the door. As the door faces west, it is a product that we could use to provide shade during the afternoons that fits onto glass, clothes, curtains etc.

Ray Customer Review Macgregor, QLD September 6, 2019

default image

Extremely happy with the customer service and the door installation from Wayne and team at Doors Plus Sefton Park!

Just wanted to say thanks for excellent customer service, both from Wayne in the store and from the two guys who fitted the door today. They were fantastic and I now have a perfect door and dog door installed. Extremely happy!

Laura Parry Customer Review Sefton Park, SA September 3, 2019

default image

Very happy with our newly installed front door from Doors Plus Balcatta.

We are absolutely very happy with professional carpenter who installed the front door.

Colette Nicot Customer Review Balcatta, WA September 2, 2019

default image

Very Happy with our new doors from Doors Plus Casula!

We are very happy with our new doors. Gives lots of light and looks really modern from what we had.

Colin & Sandra Strudwick Customer Review Casula, NSW September 2, 2019

default image

Excellent customer service again both Instore and on delivery from Fyshwick Doors Plus!

Excellent customer service again both Instore and on delivery! Thank you all

Barbara Flynn Customer Review Canberra, ACT August 15, 2019

default image

Thankyou to Granville Doors Plus

Thanks to Granville Doors plus, very happy with the good service and efficiency.

Very good service!

Carmen Rosa Avila Customer Review Granville, NSW August 8, 2019

default image

Chris from Doors Plus Wollongong was very helpful while choosing the right door!

I went to the store in Wollongong, a lovely gentlemen by the name of Chris was very helpful. He pointed out the benefits and faults of each door I looked at to ensure I made an informed decision. I’m impressed what I chose 🙂

Djuly Ljub Facebook Review Wollongong, NSW August 6, 2019

default image

Thanks Doors Plus Gosford store and the fitter for installing the wonderful french doors!

Our timber french doors were installed last week and we are in so love with them, they are absolutely wonderful and the installer did a fantastic job. Just wanted to say thanks Doors Plus Gosford store and Joel our installer, these have transformed our home.

Elise Customer Review Gosford, NSW July 23, 2019

default image

Very happy with our new front door and side panel installed from Doors Plus Minchinbury!

Just had our new front door and side panel fitted, we are very happy with them.

John Webster Customer Review Minchinbury, NSW July 9, 2019

default image

Thank you Doors Plus Minchinbury for the beautiful 4 panel Shaker doors!

Just received our delivery of the 4 panel shaker doors and they are beautiful! Thank you doors plus!

Sharon Johnstone Parsons Facebook Review Minchinbury, NSW July 4, 2019

default image

Professional and efficient job done by the carpenter from Balcatta store!

Naim from Doors Plus Balcatta installed three doors yesterday, what a professional and efficient job.

Sarah Customer Review Balcatta, WA July 1, 2019

default image

Great work done by the carpenter and received good service from Granville store!

Tim did a cracking job of installing the door even allowing for the warp in the frame. Also good service from the Granville office in sorting out the correct door in the first place.

 

Ian D Customer Review Granville, NSW July 1, 2019

default image

Doors Plus Balcatta Great Work!

Thanks Doors Plus Balcatta for a Job Well Done and a special thank you to Mark the carpenter.

On time, professional and courteous !!

Regards

Carl

Carl G Customer Review Balcatta, WA June 6, 2019

default image

To The Manager of Doors Plus Campbellfield

Dear Sir,

Thankyou very much on the completion of our new front doors. We are thrilled with the look of the complete job. The screen door has received quite a few complimentary remarks on how well it blends in with the front door, and how we have complete vision of who is calling.

The next gasp of amazement comes as the door glides shut, the definite engagement of the closure, and the ease with which one can lock the door. What an Achievement!

Please pass onto Doug the installer our appreciation of a job well and truly carried out. Every contact with your staff re appt times was carried out in a timely and professional way. Thanks for making this a pleasant experience for a couple of oldies who had thought customer service had vanished.

Good luck to all

Yours Sincerely Rita & Harry

 

Rita & Harry Customer Review Campbellfield, VIC June 3, 2019

default image

Just a Message to Say Thankyou – Doors Plus Casula

Hi Guys,

Just a message to say thankyou to the team for all their help with our doors.

Duc did an amazing job installing our doors.

They look great!

Thanks – Emma

Emma Heffernan Customer Review Casula, NSW May 28, 2019

default image

Very happy with our amazing new French doors installed from Allan at Newcastle store!

Just wanted to say how happy we are with our French doors we had installed yesterday! They look amazing!

I can’t stop looking at the doors and admiring them Getting them painted soon !

Jenene Ellis Facebook Review Newcastle, NSW May 17, 2019

default image

Got my new door installed last week ! Did a fantastic job 👍 from Glen at Macgregor

Got my new door installed last week 🙂Did a fantastic job 👍

 

Ann-Charlotte McCrenor Facebook Review Macgregor, QLD May 17, 2019

default image

Thanks Aleks for your service and everything else, no complaints at Campbellfield!

Thanks for everything, your service 100% no complaints.

Garry’s work was excellent, Dougs work the same highly enough!

Thanks Aleks for your help and advice and everything else.

John and Sandra Customer Review Campbellfield, VIC May 14, 2019

default image

OUR THANKS AND APPRECIATION FOR A JOB THAT WAS VERY WELL DONE BY ALEKS AND SAM AT CAMPBELLFIELD!

R. HARVY,
29TH APRIL. 2019.

THE MANAGER,
DOORS PLUS, CAMPBELLFIELD. vic

DEAR SIR,
ON FRIDAY 26TH APRIL I HAD MY NEW DOOR AND SIDE PANEL INSTALLED BY YOUR STAFF.
I MUST SAY THAT THE RESULTS HAVE EXCEEDED BOTH MY HUSBANDS AND MY HOPES. IT IS
FANTASTIC! OPENS AND CLOSES AT A TOUCH, AND WHEN THE DOOR MAGNET IS ENGAGED
THE DOOR IS HELD FIRMLY IN PLACE WHILE I GET IN AND OUT OF THE HOUSE. THIS IS NOT EASY AS
BOTH MY HUSBAND AND I ARE IN OUR EIGHTIES AND NEED TO USE WALKING FRAMES.

HOWEVER, I AM WRITING TO YOU TO PASS ON OUR APPRECIATION TO THE HELP AND
ATTENTION GIVEN TO US BY YOUR STAFF. WHEN WE CAME TO SELECT THE DOOR AND SIDE
PANEL YOUR SALES REPRESENTATIVE ALEKS TOOK GREAT CARE TO MEET OUR REQUIREMENTS
AND KEPT US INFORMED OF TIME AND DATE THAT THE CARPENTER WOULD BE COMING TO TAKE MEASUREMENTS ETC.

THE FITTING DAY ARRIVED AND SO DID SAMI IT WAS COLD AND WET AND MY DOOR
OPENING FACED THE FREEZING BLASTS OF WIND. I THOUGHT IT WOULD ALL CANCELLED AND A NEW DATE SET. SAM WORKED UNDER MY CARPORT- OPEN TO THE WIND AND OCCASIONAL
FLURRY OF RAIN. MY DOOR WAS FITTED, SAM WAS METICULOUS IN FINSHING THE FRAME
INSIDE AND OUTSIDE OF THE HOUSE, CLEANED UP ALL TRACES OF SAWDUST ETC, OFFCUTS AND PACKING MATERIAL FROM THE CARPORT. HE DID NOT LEAVE UNTIL ALMOST DARK AT 6 OCLOCK, VERY COLD AND DAMP. HE HAD NOT STOPPED FOR LUNCH, AND WHEN I OFFERED TO MAKE A HOT COFFEE, HE DECLINED AS IT LOOKED LIKE ANOTHER SHOWER OF RAIN WAS
GOING TO START.

PLEASE PASS ONTO BOTH ALEKS AND SAM OUR THANKS AND APPRECIATION FOR
A JOB THAT WAS VERY WELL DONE, AND SHOULD NEED ANOTHER DOOR I CERTAINLY
KNOW WHERE TO COME.

YOURS SINCERELY

RITA & TOM HARVY

Rita & Tom Harvy Customer Review Campbellfield, VIC May 6, 2019

default image

Very happy with our hardwood Bi-folds installed yesterday after an informative talk with Gaurav at Stafford!

We had our hardwood Bi-folds installed yesterday and we are very happy. Turned up on time when said and the tradesman was just lovely. Looking forward to our Louvre shutters to arrive in due course to finalise our room. We had an idea of what we wanted , but needed more information and from the moment we spoke with Gaurav from the Stafford store it gave us a better understanding and we went away to make our final decision and came back the following week to order and have the doors installed. Our room looks amazing with them on and I would have no hesitation in using them again

Judith Crawford Facebook Review Stafford, QLD April 15, 2019

1 2 3 78