Reviews

Reviews

View All Doors Plus Reviews

default image

I like to say how satisfied I was with the service provided by Deelipa when I was at the Springvale store

I like to say how satisfied I was with the service provided by Deelipa when I was at the store.

Instant welcoming Staff with a smile,helpful and very knowledgeable of the products for someone like me who is not familiar with doors and its qualities.

Appavoo S Customer Review Springvale, VIC March 14, 2019

default image

Doors Plus West Gosford did a fantastic job. Many thanks to Steve, Jordan!

Doors Plus West Gosford did a fantastic job. Many thanks to Steve, Jordan and thoroughly professional Tom.

We are very satisfied customers.

Geoff Floyd Customer Review Gosford, NSW March 12, 2019

default image

Delighted with my new sliding doors and security door supplied by doors plus sefton park

Delighted with my new sliding doors and security door supplied by doors plus sefton park

Kathy Macan Facebook Review Sefton Park, SA March 11, 2019

default image

Great job a pleasure to deal with Doors Plus Mitcham

The Nunawading store personal where great.Dean gave us a time for the sales guy to measure up, he arrived on time, Brendan the carpenter rang to say he was running 20 minutes late (never had a trade do that before!)great job a pleasure to deal with Doors Plus.

James Macdougal Facebook Review Mitcham, VIC February 26, 2019

default image

Very pleased with the service and installer at Balcatta

Very pleased with the service and installer today

David McGlade Customer Review Balcatta, WA February 21, 2019

default image

Happy with amazing service from salesman Reece and carpenters at Cannington!

Hi I am from perth w a ,I went to the Cannington shop chose the door with a very competent man called Reece ,he could answer all my questions he told me the front door would be about 4 weeks ,it didn’t worry us when it was put on well it was here after 2 weeks lovely surprise.
The carpenters came dead on time and were so professional they were in and out within an hour.one happy customer

Linda Lintern Facebook Review Cannington, WA February 20, 2019

default image

Ordered our new door today the Footscray staff was very helpful and great customer service thank you!

Ordered our new door today the Footscray staff very helpful and great customer service thank you!
The gentleman that served us yesterday his name is Lourbert. Looking forward to getting out new door that will be hung the right way maybe in the future you’re website can let customers download pictures have a wonderful day!

Kim Heggie Facebook Review Footscray, VIC January 29, 2019

default image

I was extremely happy with the job Phil did from Cannington!

good morning doors plus, I’m sending this email to letyou know what our opinion was on your fitter Phil. We thought his service was excellent his attention to detail was amazing . lts good to have a good tradesman these days as there are so many bad ones around. He would arrive at 730 and work constantly till he went home at 530. he did not take a break in both days and that is old school stuff which is exceptional these days in my opinion.
we would thoroughly recommend him and personally I was extremly happy with the job he did. Thank you again.

Sam Mounsey Customer Review Cannington, WA January 23, 2019

default image

Doors look amazing thank you guys!! especially Lour from footscray

Doors look amazing thank you guys!! especially Lour from footscray

Haris Sirbubalo Facebook Review Footscray, VIC January 22, 2019

default image

I used these guys recently. Good service and job well done Doors Plus, Balcatta.

I used these guys recently. Good service and job well done.

I used the Balcatta store, My first contact person was salesman named Peter and Khaliq was the carpenter.
Khaliq was kind enough to advise me the previous day what time he would arrive, and he actually arrived a bit earlier. If I need to I will use doors plus again.

Cheers.

Norma Lambert Facebook Review Balcatta, WA January 18, 2019

default image

We were entirely pleased with the service we received from Doors Plus, Cannington!

We were entirely pleased with the service we received from Doors Plus from our initial meeting to the actual fitting. The fitter was good as the job was for an under croft where the access was difficult and the door had to be trimmed. He showed great patience and I rang the office after his departure to say how pleased we were with the job.

I am afraid I not computer literate enough to cope with doing a reference on line and our grandson is too busy to help. Please accept this as our satisfaction with the job.

 

Anthony Davis Customer Review Cannington, WA January 18, 2019

default image

Your customer service was outstanding at Campbellfield!

You guys were amazing, your customer service was outstanding!

Jennifer Charlton Kennedy Facebook Review Campbellfield January 8, 2019

default image

Very Pleased with the service at Doors Plus Punchbowl

My door was installed the day I was quoted by a very nice young man, very pleased with the service thank you

Lesley Meredith Facebook Review Punchbowl, NSW January 3, 2019

default image

To Doors Plus Macgregor

Thank you for our new front door, we are very pleased with every part of the new door shopping and install process, your service, knowledge, assistance, product, workmanship can not be faulted. We have completed a review, however have attached some photos now that we have finished painting the door.

Thank Again 😊

 

Rodney Plumridge Customer Review Macgregor, QLD December 5, 2018

default image

Balcatta Doors Plus Store Review

Hi Savio

just a quick thank you – The people that installed the doors were amazing and very professional good to see there’s people still out there like that.

Thank again – Sandro

Sandro Customer Review Balcatta, WA December 5, 2018

default image

Stoked At How Good They Look

Had two sets of multi sliding doors replacing old sliding door & window.

Scott the fitter did a fantastic job installing and removed the waste, we are stoked how good they look. Recommended!

Glenn @ 2780 Customer Review Minchinbury, NSW November 30, 2018

default image

Positive Experience at Footscray Doors Plus

We had aluminium sliding doors made and fitted.

Very smooth operation and should have done it ages ago.

Great Service

Brian Customer Review Footscray, VIC November 30, 2018

default image

Mitcham Store Review

Dean was great in store answering my questions and Harry is very efficient and easy going when measuring and installing.

Great job all round, thanks boys!

Heather Customer Review Mitcham, VIC November 27, 2018

default image

Love My New Barn Door

I just wanted to write in and say we had a wonderful experience. From start to finish. The first time we visited Doors Plus we had excellent service from CJ in Campbellfield. We chose the door, tracks and stain and ordered it same day. He came that same day to measure and then booked in a measure with our installer. Assaad Hanna was very informative of what he proposed to do and explained how the door would sit. When the installation day came, he was very thorough and very professional. Assaad is a pleasure to be around, he doesn’t just come to complete his work. He builds instant rapport and makes you feel like you are old friends catching up. That’s what makes a difference when you have a stranger in your home. The finished Barn Door is a beautiful feature to our home and it sits perfectly. I highly recommend Assaad and hope that he is recognised for his craftmanship and excellent service. I would definitely have him back next time we decide to change other doors in our home. Please escalate to higher management for a job well done all round!

Katherine K Customer Review Campbellfield, VIC November 26, 2018

default image

WOW! What Can We Say

WOW! What can we say.
The service was 100% and also the price.
We have got the nicest back door in Australia I think.
100% happy with the salesmen Corey & the tradesman. He did a wonderful job, sorry i just can’t remember his name!
Thanks again

Ann Porter Facebook Review Arundel Gold Coast, QLD November 16, 2018

1 2 3 77