Reviews

Reviews

View All Doors Plus Reviews

default image

Thank you Door Plus, Springvale for a great job installing my entrance Door!

Thank you for a great job installing my entrance Door. The installer Ben and his mate did a very good professional job. They were very polite and informative.

Nicholette Radhakrishnan Facebook Review Springvale, VIC 28/10/2019

default image

Thank you to Hadi and David for service and help from Doors Plus Springvale.

Very pleased with the job Hadi did. Thank you to David for service and help.

Barbara Mcgee Customer Review Springvale, VIC 14/10/2019

default image

We are happy customers and think our doors look fabulous, thanks to Doors Plus Macgregor!

I would like to say thank you for the good service. Doors are fitted trouble free (to us). Brock and his buddy were very professional and efficient and its great not having to clean up after having work done. They left everything clean and tidy. We are happy customers and think our doors look fabulous.

Rae Fitzgerald and Don Stephens Customer Review Macgregor, QLD 14/10/2019

default image

George from Doors Plus Casula is the best installer I’ve ever had.

George from Doors Plus Casula is the best installer I’ve ever had. Professional tradesman are hard to come by theses days. Thanks George you made my new door n sidelight install amazing.

Gai Hill Facebook Review Casula, NSW 11/10/2019

default image

Very happy with our new garage door which was installed on time. Thanks to David and Hadi from Doors Plus Springvale!

Our garage door was installed on time by Hadi Aridi.
We purchase the door from Doors Plus, salesman David.

Alfred Flores Customer Review Springvale, VIC 23/09/2019

default image

Very happy with our new door installed from Doors Plus Macgregor!

We recently had a new door installed at our property. We are very happy with the door. As the door faces west, it is a product that we could use to provide shade during the afternoons that fits onto glass, clothes, curtains etc.

Ray Customer Review Macgregor, QLD 06/09/2019

default image

Extremely happy with the customer service and the door installation from Wayne and team at Doors Plus Sefton Park!

Just wanted to say thanks for excellent customer service, both from Wayne in the store and from the two guys who fitted the door today. They were fantastic and I now have a perfect door and dog door installed. Extremely happy!

Laura Parry Customer Review Sefton Park, SA 03/09/2019

default image

Very happy with our newly installed front door from Doors Plus Balcatta.

We are absolutely very happy with professional carpenter who installed the front door.

Colette Nicot Customer Review Balcatta, WA 02/09/2019

default image

Very Happy with our new doors from Doors Plus Casula!

We are very happy with our new doors. Gives lots of light and looks really modern from what we had.

Colin & Sandra Strudwick Customer Review Casula, NSW 02/09/2019

default image

Excellent customer service again both Instore and on delivery from Fyshwick Doors Plus!

Excellent customer service again both Instore and on delivery! Thank you all

Barbara Flynn Customer Review Canberra, ACT 15/08/2019

default image

Thankyou to Granville Doors Plus

Thanks to Granville Doors plus, very happy with the good service and efficiency.

Very good service!

Carmen Rosa Avila Customer Review Granville, NSW 08/08/2019

default image

Chris from Doors Plus Wollongong was very helpful while choosing the right door!

I went to the store in Wollongong, a lovely gentlemen by the name of Chris was very helpful. He pointed out the benefits and faults of each door I looked at to ensure I made an informed decision. I’m impressed what I chose 🙂

Djuly Ljub Facebook Review Wollongong, NSW 06/08/2019

default image

Thanks Doors Plus Gosford store and the fitter for installing the wonderful french doors!

Our timber french doors were installed last week and we are in so love with them, they are absolutely wonderful and the installer did a fantastic job. Just wanted to say thanks Doors Plus Gosford store and Joel our installer, these have transformed our home.

Elise Customer Review Gosford, NSW 23/07/2019

default image

Very happy with our new front door and side panel installed from Doors Plus Minchinbury!

Just had our new front door and side panel fitted, we are very happy with them.

John Webster Customer Review Minchinbury, NSW 09/07/2019

default image

Thank you Doors Plus Minchinbury for the beautiful 4 panel Shaker doors!

Just received our delivery of the 4 panel shaker doors and they are beautiful! Thank you doors plus!

Sharon Johnstone Parsons Facebook Review Minchinbury, NSW 04/07/2019

default image

Professional and efficient job done by the carpenter from Balcatta store!

Naim from Doors Plus Balcatta installed three doors yesterday, what a professional and efficient job.

Sarah Customer Review Balcatta, WA 01/07/2019

default image

Great work done by the carpenter and received good service from Granville store!

Tim did a cracking job of installing the door even allowing for the warp in the frame. Also good service from the Granville office in sorting out the correct door in the first place.

 

Ian D Customer Review Granville, NSW 01/07/2019

default image

Doors Plus Balcatta Great Work!

Thanks Doors Plus Balcatta for a Job Well Done and a special thank you to Mark the carpenter.

On time, professional and courteous !!

Regards

Carl

Carl G Customer Review Balcatta, WA 06/06/2019

default image

To The Manager of Doors Plus Campbellfield

Dear Sir,

Thankyou very much on the completion of our new front doors. We are thrilled with the look of the complete job. The screen door has received quite a few complimentary remarks on how well it blends in with the front door, and how we have complete vision of who is calling.

The next gasp of amazement comes as the door glides shut, the definite engagement of the closure, and the ease with which one can lock the door. What an Achievement!

Please pass onto Doug the installer our appreciation of a job well and truly carried out. Every contact with your staff re appt times was carried out in a timely and professional way. Thanks for making this a pleasant experience for a couple of oldies who had thought customer service had vanished.

Good luck to all

Yours Sincerely Rita & Harry

 

Rita & Harry Customer Review Campbellfield, VIC 03/06/2019

default image

Just a Message to Say Thankyou – Doors Plus Casula

Hi Guys,

Just a message to say thankyou to the team for all their help with our doors.

Duc did an amazing job installing our doors.

They look great!

Thanks – Emma

Emma Heffernan Customer Review Casula, NSW 28/05/2019

1 2 3 78